clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Houston Texans: Team of the Decade: Vote!

The mothership is running a vote to determine the all-decade (thus, all-time) Houston Texans team.  Kris Brown wins K by default.  Yay!

So, here's a thread for our usual high-level of football discourse.  DelJuan Robinson?  Really?  Man, that's depressing.

Anybody caught voting for Matt Stevens will be BANNED by every mod here (which is up to about 52) at once, thereby creating a vacuum of BAN that will render you unconscious for 26 minutes.

(h/t LoneSpot)