clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 NFL Pro Bowl: Game Time, Rosters, and Open Thread

We only have two football games left in the 2014-2015 season, and unfortunately one of them is an all-star game. I suppose we'll all just take what we can get at this point considering we won't be able to watch J.J. Watt play again until August. Sigh...

Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

Game Time: 7:00 PM CST

Network: ESPN

Last year’s Pro Bowl was a treat for Texans fans as we finally got to see what J.J. Watt could do with "help" in the form of Ndamukong Suh, Gerald McCoy, and Robert Quinn all joining him on the starting defensive line. This year will be no different with Watt teaming up with Mario Williams, Marcell Dareus, Dontari Poe, Calais Campbell, and Kyle Williams. May God have mercy upon the souls of Team Irvin’s offensive line.

Here are your complete rosters for today’s game. Both Watt and fellow Texan Duane Brown were lucky enough to land on the same side – Team Carter.

Team Carter


John Harbaugh


QB Andrew Luck

QB Drew Brees

QB Andy Dalton

RB Jamaal Charles

RB Justin Forsett

RB Alfred Morris

FB John Kuhn

WR Antonio Brown

WR A.J. Green

WR T.Y. Hilton

WR Jordy Nelson

TE Martellus Bennett

TE Greg Olsen

OT Joe Staley

OT Duane Brown

OT Ryan Clady

OG Josh Sitton

OG Evan Mathis

OG Mike Pouncey

OC Maurkice Pouncey

OC Jason Kelce


DE J.J. Watt

DE Mario Williams

DE Calais Campbell

DT Marcell Dareus

DT Dontari Poe

DT Kyle Williams

OLB Justin Houston

OLB Connor Barwin

OLB Tamba Hali

ILB C.J. Mosley

ILB Lawrence Timmons

CB Patrick Peterson

CB Antonio Cromartie

CB Aqib Talib

CB Sam Shields

S Donte Whitner

S Glover Quin

S Antoine Bethea

Special teams

K Cody Parkey

P Pat McAfee

PR Devin Hester

ST Justin Bethel

LS Jon Dorenbos

Team Irvin


Jason Garrett


QB Tony Romo

QB Matthew Stafford

QB Matt Ryan

RB DeMarco Murray

RB Mark Ingram

RB C.J. Anderson

FB Marcel Reece

WR Odell Beckham Jr.

WR Randall Cobb

WR Emmanuel Sanders

WR Golden Tate

TE Jimmy Graham

TE Jason Witten

OT Tyron Smith

OT Joe Thomas

OT Trent Williams

OG Zach Martin

OG Marshal Yanda

OG Kyle Long

OC Travis Frederick

OC Nick Mangold


DE Cameron Wake

DE Robert Quinn

DE DeMarcus Ware

DT Aaron Donald

DT Geno Atkins

DT Sheldon Richardson

OLB Von Miller

OLB Clay Matthews

OLB Elvis Dumervil

ILB Luke Kuechley

ILB D'Qwell Jackson

CB Joe Haden

CB Vontae Davis

CB Brent Grimes

CB Chris Harris

S T.J. Ward

S Eric Weddle

S Mike Adams

Special teams

K Adam Vinatieri

P Kevin Huber

PR Darren Sproles

ST Darrell Stuckey

LS L.P. Ladouceur