clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Week Seven Late Afternoon Games Thread 10/23/2016

New, comments

If you need your football fix, these games are your only options.

San Jose State v USC
His afternoon is spoken for. Is yours?
Photo by Stephen Dunn/Getty Images

Have you had enough from the morning games? I sure hope not! We have three more games to go before the Sunday night tilt between the Seahawks and the Cardinals.

Here is our slate of games for this afternoon:

Los Angeles San Diego Chargers at Atlanta Falcons - 3:05 p.m. CDT/1:05 p.m. PDT

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at San Francisco 49ers - 3:05 p.m. CDT/1:05 p.m. PDT

New England Patriots at Pittsburgh Steelers - 3:25 p.m. CDT/1:25 p.m. PDT

If you’re unsure which game you’re going to get because you aren’t willing to shell out hundreds of dollars for NFL Sunday Ticket, here’s a handy dandy map to let you know which game is on in your area.

506 Sports Football Viewing Map

Enjoy the games. Usual commenting rules apply, be excellent to each other and party on dudes and dudettes!

/air guitar