clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2018 Houston Texans Training Camp Live Thread: Day Six

On the sixth day of training camp my true love gave to me FIVE GOLDEN TOUCHDOWNS!

NFL: New England Patriots at Houston Texans Troy Taormina-USA TODAY Sports

Refresh that browser and enjoy the sixth day of 2018 Houston Texans Training Camp by gathering around our excellent Twitter widget and the comment section below.

Here’s the practice and preseason schedule for the rest of this summer.

Tuesday, July 31: 10:40 a.m. – 1:10 p.m. ET at The Greenbrier

Wednesday, Aug. 1: 10:40 a.m. – 1:10 p.m. ET at The Greenbrier

Thursday, Aug. 2: 10:40 a.m. – 1:10 p.m. ET at The Greenbrier

Friday, Aug. 3: 10:40 a.m. – 1:10 p.m. ET at The Greenbrier

Saturday, Aug. 4: 10:40 a.m. – 1:10 p.m. ET at The Greenbrier

Sunday, Aug. 5: 10:40 a.m. – 1:10 p.m. ET at The Greenbrier

Monday, Aug. 6: Players’ day off

Tuesday, Aug. 7: 10:40 a.m. – 1:10 p.m. ET at The Greenbrier

Wednesday, Aug. 8: Travel day

Thursday, Aug. 9: Game at Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 7:30 p.m. CT

Friday, Aug. 10: Players’ day off

Saturday, Aug. 11: 9:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Sunday, Aug. 12: Players’ day off

Monday, Aug. 13: 9:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Tuesday, Aug. 14: 9:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Wednesday, Aug. 15: 9:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Thursday, Aug. 16: 9:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. CT at Houston Methodist Training Center

Friday, Aug. 17: Players’ day off

Saturday, Aug. 18: Game vs. San Francisco 49ers (NRG Stadium), 7 p.m. CT

Sunday, Aug. 19: Players’ day off