clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Houston Texans Training Camp Live Thread: Practice Fourteen

It’s Day 14 of Training Camp!

Tennessee Titans v Houston Texans Photo by Carmen Mandato/Getty Images

The Texans kick off their fourteenth practice today. Follow along in the comments and the Twitter list carefully curated for you below.

  • Thursday, Aug. 12 at 9 a.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 14 7 p.m.: Texans v. Packers (Preseason Game #1)
  • Monday, Aug. 16 at 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 17 at 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 18 at 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 19 at 9 a.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 21 7 p.m.: Texans v. Cowboys (Preseason Game #2)
  • Monday, Aug. 23 at 9 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 24 at 9 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 25 at 9 a.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 26 at 9 a.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 28 7 p.m.: Texans v. Buccaneers (Preseason Game #3)

Since this isn’t televised, and is merely occurring through screens via clips and someone saying they saw something do something, or heard someone say something, the best we can do is follow along through Twitter, our window into the simulation. Follow along in our carefully curated Twitter feed below, as we continue to be sickos, and consume everything there is about our favorite football team.