clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Texans-Packers Preseason 2021: Schedule, Game Time, TV Channel, Radio, And Online Streaming

How to watch Texans v. Packers

Houston Texans v Green Bay Packers Photo by Dylan Buell/Getty Images

The Houston Texans kick off their first preseason game up in Green Bay, Wisconsin tomorrow night. Houston brings their new horde of players, and coaches to break the pool cue in half and compete against someone other then themselves.

I know you, and I know you want to watch this game. See below on how you can catch your Houston Texans.

Kickoff Time: 7 p.m. CST on Saturday, August 14th.

TV Broadcast: ABC13, Texans App (Check out your local affiliates), Check out if your local affiliate is broadcasting the game here.

Radio Broadcast: SportsRadio 610 (KILT-AM), The Bull 100.3 FM, Mega 101.1 FM. Audio Stream (in and out of Houston): The radio broadcast will be streaming live for free on the Houston Texans app, available on iOS and Google Play. Simply download the Texans app, and click on the top right button labeled “radio.”

Online Streaming: Viewers in the U.S. can use the NFL Mobile app if they have a Verizon subscription. Everyone else can use the NFL Game Pass subscription service to watch the game.

Opponent Blog: Acme Packing Co.

Twitter: @battleredblog.

Facebook: Sure, you like us. But do you really, really like us?

NFL Network Replay:

  • Sunday, 8/14, 7 AM ET/6 AM CT
  • Wednesday, 8/18, 1 PM ET/12 Noon CT

In terms of what we’ll be doing for the game itself, expect “Countdown To Kickoff” to post at 8 a.m. CST on Sunday. The first open thread for Texans-Colts will go up at 11:45 a.m. CST. We’ll add live open threads as necessary during the game, and then we’ll have a post-game reaction thread as soon as the game’s over.